Black Bear Den

As the new scribe of Black Bear Grove, I’m working to make the grove a little more publicly accessible, transparent, and, well, cool. My first task? Our new Tumblr. I’ll post grove photos, omens, activities, and who knows what other goodness.

So, please, spread the word, and follow if you like:

http://blackbeargrove.tumblr.com/

One thought on “Black Bear Den

  1. Congratulations on your new position! I was scribe of Muin Mound Grove for a few years and it really brought me closer to everyone. I’m sure you’ll bring your Den much service!

Leave a Reply

