Dedicant Path – Completed!

Well, I’m all certified and finished! I submitted my work last night and got approved today.

Needless to say, I’m unbelievably thrilled, and I have some big plans for the near future. I’ve had some rough times lately, but I’m also on the cusp of some truly amazing things.

In the meantime, though, my biggest plan is putting my DP work up on a separate section on this blog. As I’ve said, I apologize in advance if this messes with your feed or your email updates. Having other people’s approved DP-work available to read was a source of inspiration and guidance for me, and I’d like to pay that aid forward.

I won’t be giving up this blog, though. Grey Wren’s flight will continue to new places, and I have some detailed druidy posts coming up. Thanks to everyone who has read this blog and given me support, especially Grey Catsidhe, aka the Ditzy Druid, my ADF mentor.

 

7 thoughts on “Dedicant Path – Completed!

  1. Aw, I’m so glad to have helped you!

    I’m *very* glad you’ll be keeping this blog and using it to continue exploring Druidism. That’s basically what I did with my own. I totally agree about paying it forward. I got a lot out of reading other peoples’ work when I was in that place. Hell, I still get a lot out of reading DP submissions! Some people have some really great insights!

  2. I’ve been reading bits and pieces of your journey and even though I don’t know you, I would like to extend my congratulations! From what I can see, and I’m sure there’s more I cannot see, you have put a ton of study and work into this and you more than deserve it. I look forward to seeing what you post in the future!

Leave a Reply

